Customer Reviews

In our own customer’s words: –

“So happy with my gold cross. It looks so much better than I expected, an absolutely beautiful piece of jewellery and now means wherever I go I go with my love. Thank you so much. Such a good service from start to finish.” – 5 Stars Karen UK05/17/2018

“It looks much better than i thought it would and is great value for money. A lovely way to keep my pet Socks with me always. Application of the ashes is very easy to do as a funnel is provided. Thank you.” – 5 Stars John UK 06/18/2018

“The necklace pendant is beautiful – as per the picture. The chain is fairly chunky and you can’t fit much ashes inside, but it is great for sentimental reasons.” – 5 Stars Anna 09/24/2018

“Amazing quality and such a fab gentleman” – 5 Stars Chelsea 12/04/2018

“Thank you so much. As promised, the pendant is even more beautiful in ‘real life’ than any photo can capture; the craftsmanship on such a delicate item of jewellery is sublime.

“It will bring comfort in sad times ahead, the size is perfect to grab and hold on to tight. I will cherish this small token that will carry my brother with me, wherever I go. The communications between us have been so quick and professional, whilst also being patient and understanding.Thank you very much.” – 5 Stars emzymillion 2018

“Quick service and good communication – item just as requested” – 5 Stars Jessica 12/26/2018

“Shipped promptly. Beautiful necklace that keeps my brother close to my heart. Thank you!” – 5 Stars clairem2000 04/23/2019

“This pendant is beautifully made and of great quality. It was worth the wait and Kevin was a pleasure. You won’t be disappointed if you’re considering this purchase.” – 5 Stars Karena 2019

“This pendant and necklace are just perfect. Now part of my gorgeous dog will always be with me. I’ve added a magnetic clasp as I always struggle with necklaces. I ordered on a Friday and it arrived on Tuesday, so Very speedy delivery. Thank you so much Kevin, this has really helped me at a very upsetting time. I highly recommend Kevin and will definitely be shopping with him again xx “- 5 Stars elpole73 2019

“I bought one for each of my 3 children and it was so worth it. Having them recently lost their dad was hard but they were happy to see they would be able to carry him around! The necklace is of good quality and it looks beautiful! Also, Kevin was extremely helpful during my purchase and made it very easy for me! Thank you” – 5 Stars SARAH 09/09/2019

“Kevin is an Excellent seller, replied to message very quickly even though I messaged quite late in the evening on a Saturday . Necklace arrived very quickly. I’m so very happy with my purchase. I’ve taken the pendant to a local jeweller and had it attached to my current chain that I’ve worn for years….it looks perfect. (Gave the chain that came with the pendant to my niece so not wasted) Thank you so much for engraving my beautiful sisters name for free. Devastating to not have my sister here alive tho lovely to be able to keep a part of her with me always. (Was Heartwarming to hear my niece say that my sister would love it aswel) thank you for engraving & sending so quickly. Definitely recommend to others” — 5 Stars Sabrina 02/05/2020

“This is a beautiful piece of jewellery. It holds a small amount of ash. I contacted Mr Foy regarding engraving. He was very kind and compassionate to my request. The necklace was delivered very quickly. So pleased with it. ” — 5 Stars Karen Appleby 03/08/2020

“Fantastic service from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and kind. He kept me and my family up to date at all times. He recommended a very skilled jewellery designer, who created a truly exquisite ring. Now I will have my husband with me at all times.” — Nicola Carlton

“Excellent service – Kevin is sensitive and kind and we were kept up to date throughout the process. The diamond is a truly special way to keep a loved one by your side.” — Charlotte C.

“Received pendants this morning, they are beautiful and well worth the wait. many many thanks.” — Gwilym Jones

“Thank you so much. As promised, the pendant is even more beautiful in ‘real life’ than any photo can capture; the craftsmanship on such a delicate item of jewellery is sublime. It will bring comfort in sad times ahead, the size is perfect to grab and hold on to tight. I will cherish this small token that will carry my brother with me, wherever I go. The communications between us have been so quick and professional, whilst also being patient and understanding.” — Emma Gannon